Season 2010-11

SEASON 2010-11

FINAL TABLE - UNIVERSITY OF SALFORD DIVISION 5 EAST LEAGUE

# Team P W D L PF PA +/- TB LB Pts Adj
1 Burnage 4th XV 24 18 2 4 739 379 360 0 0 80 0
2 Bury 3rd XV 24 17 1 6 782 344 438 0 0 76 0
3 Broughton Park 5th XV 24 18 0 6 1023 421 602 0 0 72 -6
4 North Manchester 2nd XV 24 16 0 8 825 433 392 0 0 72 0
5 Village Spartans 24 14 1 9 778 539 239 0 0 70 3
6 Oldham Vets XV 24 16 0 8 679 423 256 0 0 65 -6
7 Wilmslow 4th XV 24 13 0 11 616 528 88 0 0 62 0
8 Heaton Moor 3rd XV 24 11 1 12 559 520 39 0 0 57 0
9 Stockport 5th XV 24 9 1 14 438 602 -164 0 0 52 0
10 Ashton-Under-Lyne 2nd XV 24 8 0 16 476 673 -197 0 0 46 0
11 Aldwinians 5th XV 24 5 0 19 355 1130 -775 0 0 39 0
12 Dukinfield 3rd XV 24 3 0 21 333 940 -607 0 0 33 0
13 Broughton 2nd XV 24 5 0 19 305 976 -671 0 0 26 -10
14 Ashton-Under-Lyne 3rd XV 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Date Home v Away
Saturday, 4 September 2010 Stockport 5th XV 25 : 12 Village Spartans
Saturday, 11 September 2010 Village Spartans 33 : 34 Burnage 4th XV
Saturday, 18 September 2010 North Manchester 2nd XV 14 : 43 Village Spartans
Saturday, 2 October 2010 Ashton:Under:Lyne 2nd XV 0 : 71 Village Spartans
Saturday, 9 October 2010 Village Spartans 48 : 12 Dukinfield 3rd XV
Saturday, 16 October 2010 Broughton Park 5th XV 35 : 31 Village Spartans
Saturday, 23 October 2010 Heaton Moor 3rd XV 22 : 34 Village Spartans
Saturday, 30 October 2010 Village Spartans 62 : 28 Broughton 2nd XV
Saturday, 13 November 2010 Wilmslow 4th XV 28 : 45 Village Spartans
Saturday, 11 December 2010 Burnage 4th XV 10 : 27 Village Spartans
Saturday, 8 January 2011 Bury 3rd XV 14 : 5 Village Spartans
Saturday, 15 January 2011 Village Spartans 28 : 9 Ashton:Under:Lyne 2nd XV
Saturday, 29 January 2011 Village Spartans 27 : 75 Broughton Park 5th XV
Saturday, 5 February 2011 Village Spartans 42 : 18 Heaton Moor 3rd XV
Saturday, 12 February 2011 Village Spartans 46 : 10 North Manchester 2nd XV
Saturday, 19 February 2011 Broughton 2nd XV 21 : 15 Village Spartans
Saturday, 26 February 2011 Dukinfield 3rd XV 7 : 14 Village Spartans
Saturday, 5 March 2011 Village Spartans 17 : 29 Wilmslow 4th XV
Saturday, 19 March 2011 Village Spartans 34 : 10 Aldwinians 5th XV
Saturday, 26 March 2011 Village Spartans 24 : 26 Oldham Vets XV
Saturday, 9 April 2011 Aldwinians 5th XV 24 : 43 Village Spartans
Saturday, 16 April 2011 Village Spartans 38 : 38 Stockport 5th XV
Saturday, 23 April 2011 Oldham Vets XV 12 : 24 Village Spartans
Saturday, 30 April 2011 Village Spartans 15 : 38 Bury 3rd XV

CLUB ANNUAL AWARD WINNERS

Award Recipient
Player of the Year Russel Jaszewski
Supporter of the Year Steve Joyce
Best New Comer James Deponeo
Most Improved Dan Wass
Players Player Matt Whiteley
Chairmans Award Steve Farmiloe
Queens Boots S. Farmiloe / B. Short
Highest Try Scorer Tez Law (31)