2019-20 Season

SEASON 2019-20

1ST XV RESULTS - HALBRO LEAGUE DIVISION 3 SOUTH

LAST UPDATED 14TH MARCH
Date Home v Away
Saturday, 7 September 2019 St Edward's O.B. 55 - 0 Village Spartans
Saturday, 14 September 2019 Village Spartans 17 - 31 Wirral 3rd XV
Saturday, 21 September 2019 Leek 2nds 53 - 19 Village Spartans
Saturday, 28 September 2019 Village Spartans 17 - 43 Sandbach 3rd XV
Saturday, 5 October 2019 Carrington 26 - 14 Village Spartans
Saturday, 12 October 2019 Village Spartans 17 - 31 New Brighton 2nd XV
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Knutsford 17 - 19 Village Spartans
Saturday, 16 November 2019 Birkenhead Park 3rd XV 31 - 19 Village Spartans
Saturday, 23 November 2019 Village Spartans 19 - 54 Capenhurst
Saturday, 30 November 2019 Winnington Park 2nd XV HWO Village Spartans
Saturday, 7 December 2019 Village Spartans 15 - 14 Whitchurch 2nd XV
Saturday, 14 December 2019 Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV 15 - 12 Village Spartans
Saturday, 11 January 2020 Village Spartans 12 - 42 Leek 2nds
Saturday, 18 January 2020 Sandbach 3rd XV 73 - 10 Village Spartans
Saturday, 25 January 2020 Wirral 3rd XV HWO Village Spartans
Saturday, 8 February 2020 New Brighton 2nd XV 72 - 19 Village Spartans
Saturday, 15 February 2020 Village Spartans pp Knutsford
Saturday, 29 February 2020 Sefton 2nd XV 57 - 17 Village Spartans
Saturday, 7 March 2020 Village Spartans 10 - 31 Birkenhead Park 3rd XV
Saturday, 14 March 2020 Capenhurst 52 - 26 Village Spartans
Saturday, 21 March 2020 Winnington Park 2nd XV v Village Spartans
Saturday, 28 March 2020 Whitchurch 2nd XV v Village Spartans
Saturday, 4 April 2020 Village Spartans v Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 18 April 2020 Village Spartans v Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV
Saturday, 25 April 2020 Village Spartans v St Edward's O.B.
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on email
Email

LATEST TABLE - HALBRO LEAGUE DIVISION 3 SOUTH

LAST UPDATED 14TH MARCH
# Team P W D L PF PA +/- TB LB Pts
1 St Edward's O.B. 18 17 0 1 609 149 460 0 0 86
2 Birkenhead Park 3rd XV 19 14 0 5 581 431 150 0 1 76
3 Capenhurst 17 11 0 6 551 332 219 0 5 66
4 Sandbach 3rd XV 17 9 0 8 658 391 267 0 5 58
5 Knutsford 17 8 1 8 461 474 -13 0 4 55
6 Winnington Park 2nd XV 16 9 1 6 314 303 11 0 0 52
7 Leek 2nds 16 8 0 8 510 506 4 0 2 50
8 Wirral 3rd XV 15 8 0 7 363 409 -46 0 1 48
9 Sefton 2nd XV 17 7 0 10 399 590 -191 0 0 45
10 Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV 19 5 0 14 428 608 -180 0 1 39
11 Whitchurch 2nd XV 17 3 0 14 217 542 -325 0 2 30
12 Village Spartans 16 2 0 14 212 568 -356 0 1 23

LATEST TABLE - IGR UK LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP - NORTHERN DIVISION

LAST UPDATED 14TH MARCH
Pos Team P W L D PF PA PD BP Pts
1 Newcastle Ravens 4 4 0 0 288 44 244 4 20
2 Liverpool Tritons 4 3 1 0 108 87 21 2 14
3 Leeds Hunters 3 2 1 0 129 46 83 3 11
4 Typhoons 4 2 2 0 71 192 -121 2 10
5 Spartans 4 1 3 0 89 146 -57 3 7
6 Hull Roundheads 5 0 5 0 65 235 -170 0 0
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on email
Email

2nd XV RESULTS - IGR UK LEAGUE NORTHERN DIVISION & FRIENDLIES

LAST UPDATED 14TH MARCH
Date Home v Away
14th September 2019 Village Spartans Cancelled Glasgow Alphas
12th October 2019 Liverpool Tritons 17:19 Village Spartans
16th November 2019 Village Spartans 46:7 Chester Centurions RUFC
30th November 2019 Congleton RUFC Vets 36:17 Village Spartans
7th December 2019 Hull Roundheads 17 : 41 Village Spartans
18th January 2020 Village Spartans 12 : 80 Newcastle Ravens
8th February 2020 Typhoons RFC 32 : 24 Village Spartans
14th March 2020 Village Spartans 0 : 40 Leeds Hunters